DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Coaches

Jerry Bomar

Athletic Director, Head Football Coach

jbomar@beevilleisd.net

Terry Greenup

Asst. AD, Athletic Trainer

tgreenup@beevilleisd.net

Chelsea Contreras

Athletic Secretary

ccontreras@beevilleisd.net

Paul Yuma

Girls Coord., Head Girls Basketball, CC

pyuma@beevilleisd.net

Rebecca Riojas

Head Volleyball, Basketball, Track

rriojas@beevilleisd.net

Jake Escobar

Football, Head Girls Track

jescobar@beevilleisd.net

Gracy Bryce

Head Tennis (Fall/Spring)

gbryce@beevilleisd.net

Terry Foster

Head Wrestling

tfoster@beevilleisd.net

Mike Luce

Head Boys Basketball, Head Cross Country

mluce@beevilleisd.net

Scott Taylor

Head Girls Soccer

staylor@beevilleisd.net

JR Castellano

Football, Head Boys Track

jcastellano@beevilleisd.net

Alan Burkett

Football, Head Softball

aburkett@beevilleisd.net

Richard Vasquez

Football, Head Baseball

rvasquez@beevilleisd.net

Jay Viertel

Head Golf

jviertel@beevilleisd.net

Zane Brown

Football, Head Powerlifting

zbrown@beevilleisd.net

Pat Flores

Football, Track

pflores@beevilleisd.net

Rene Silva

Football, Baseball

rsilva@beevilleisd.net

Abel Barrera

Football, Girls Basketball, Track

abarrera@beevilleisd.net

Marty Jones

Football, Basketball, Baseball

mjones1@beevilleisd.net

James Hadnot

Football, Boys Soccer

jmorgan@beevilleisd.net

Aaron Martin

Football, Wrestling

amartin@beevilleisd.net

Tracy Garcia

Volleyball, Track

tgarcia@beevilleisd.net

Angela Newton

Volleyball

anewton@beevilleisd.net

Calli Barber

Head Boys Soccer

cbarber@beevilleisd.net

Oscar Vasquez

Boys Basketball

ovasquez@beevilleisd.net

Tammy Guzman

Softball

tguzman@beevilleisd.net

Tiffany Castillo

Softball

tcastillo@beevilleisd.net

Juan Guerrero

Spring Tennis

jguerrera@beevilleisd.net

Jaime Vela

Band Director

jvela@beevilleisd.net

Monica Rodriguez

Cheerleading

mrodriguez@beevilleisd.net

Angie Saldivar

Drill Team

asaldivar@beevilleisd.net 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events