DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counselor

                                                                                  

Welcome to the Counseling Department

Angie Saldivar serves students A-D                                 asaldivar@beevilleisd.net

Helen Favre serves students E-K                                      hfavre@beevilleisd.net

Kathy Belcher serves students L-Q                                  kbelcher@beevilleisd.net

Linda Salazar servers students R-Z                                  lsalazar1@beevilleisd.net

Becky Taylor-secretary                                                       btaylor@beevilleisd.net

Debbie Garcia-registar                                                        dgarcia1@beevilleisd.net 

 

A C Jones High School Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

A.C. Jones High School
1902 N.Adams St.
Beeville, Texas 78102
Schedule:

1st 8:00-8:49
2nd 8:54-9:43
3rd 9:48-10:40
4th 10:45-11:34
5th A 11:39-12:28 Lunch 12:28
5th B 12:09-12:58 Lunch 11:34
6th 1:03-1:52
7th 1:57-2:46
8th 2:51-3:40

Map
Phone: 361-362-6000
Fax: 361-362-6048