DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counselor

Welcome to the Counseling Department

Angie Saldivar serves students A-D                                 asaldivar@beevilleisd.net

Zonia Rodriguez serves students E-K                              zrodriguez@beevilleisd.net

Kathy Belcher serves students L-Q                                  kbelcher@beevilleisd.net

Linda Salazar servers students R-Z                                  lsalazar1@beevilleisd.net

Becky Taylor-secretary                                                       btaylor@beevilleisd.net

Debbie Garcia-registar                                                        dgarcia1@beevilleisd.net 

 

A C Jones High School Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

A.C. Jones High School
1902 N.Adams St.
Beeville, Texas 78102
Map
Phone: 361-362-6000
Fax: 361-362-6048