Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

COACHES

Jerry Bomar

Athletic Director, Head Football Coach

jbomar@beevilleisd.net

Terry Greenup

Asst. AD, Athletic Trainer

tgreenup@beevilleisd.net

Chelsea Contreras

Athletic Secretary

ccontreras@beevilleisd.net

Paul Yuma

Girls Coord., Head Girls Basketball, CC

pyuma@beevilleisd.net

Rebecca Riojas

Head Volleyball, Basketball, Track

rriojas@beevilleisd.net

Patricio Flores

Football, Head Girls Track

pflores@beevilleisd.net

Gracy Bryce

Head Tennis (Fall/Spring)

gbryce@beevilleisd.net

Terry Foster

Head Wrestling

tfoster@beevilleisd.net

Mike Luce

Head Boys Basketball, Head Cross Country

mluce@beevilleisd.net

Scott Taylor

Head Girls Soccer

staylor@beevilleisd.net

JR Castellano

Football, Head Boys Track

jcastellano@beevilleisd.net

Alan Burkett

Football, Head Softball

aburkett@beevilleisd.net

Richard Vasquez

Football, Head Baseball

rvasquez@beevilleisd.net

 

Head Powerlifting

 

Rene Silva

Football, Baseball

rsilva@beevilleisd.net

Abel Barrera

Football, Girls Basketball, Track

abarrera@beevilleisd.net

Marty Jones

Football, Basketball, Baseball

mjones1@beevilleisd.net

 

Football, Boys Soccer

 

Aaron Martin

Football, Wrestling

amartin@beevilleisd.net

 

Volleyball, Track

 

Angela Newton

Volleyball

anewton@beevilleisd.net

Calli Barber

Head Boys Soccer

cbarber@beevilleisd.net

Jordan Gonzales

Boys Basketball

jgonzales@beevilleisd.net

Tiffany Castillo

Softball

tcastillo@beevilleisd.net

Juan Guerrero

Spring Tennis

jguerrera@beevilleisd.net

Jaime Vela

Band Director

jvela@beevilleisd.net

Lyndsey Rios

Cheerleading

lrios@beevilleisd.net

Angie Saldivar

Drill Team

asaldivar@beevilleisd.net 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events