Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

 

Jerry Bomar

Athletic Director, Head Football Coach

jbomar@beevilleisd.net

Lawerence Wood

Athletic Trainer

lwood@beevilleisd.net

Chelsea Contreras

Athletic Secretary

ccontreras@beevilleisd.net

Paul Yuma

Girls Coord., Head Girls Basketball, XC

pyuma@beevilleisd.net

Ricardo Maldonado

JH Boys Coord. Head JH FB COACH, JH Track, Head JH Boys Basketball

rmaldonado@beevilleisd.net

Rebecca Riojas

Head Volleyball, Basketball, Track

rriojas@beevilleisd.net

Patricio Flores

Football, Head Girls Track

pflores@beevilleisd.net

Gracy Bryce

Head Tennis (Fall/Spring)

gbryce@beevilleisd.net

Terry Foster

Head Wrestling

tfoster@beevilleisd.net

Mike Luce

Head Boys Basketball, Head XC

mluce@beevilleisd.net

Scott Taylor

Head Girls Soccer

staylor@beevilleisd.net

JR Castellano

DC Football, Head Boys Track

jcastellano@beevilleisd.net

Alan Burkett

Football, Head Softball

aburkett@beevilleisd.net

Richard Vasquez

Football, Head Baseball

rvasquez@beevilleisd.net

Abel Costilla

JH Football, Asst. HS Baseball, JH BBB

acostilla@beevilleisd.net

Tyler Elliott

Asst. Football, Asst. Softball

telliott@beevilleisd.net

Dustin White

Asst. Football, Asst. Track

dwhite@beevilleisd.net

Pat Flores

Head Powerlifting, Asst. Football

pflores@beevilleisd.net

John Gonzales

Asst. Baseball

jgonzales@beevilleisd.net

Abel Barrera

Head Golf

abarrera@beevilleisd.net

Marty Jones

OC Football, Basketball, Baseball

mjones1@beevilleisd.net

Matt Ortega

Asst. Boys Soccer, JH Volleyball

mortega@beevilleisd.net

Aaron Martin

Football, Wrestling

amartin@beevilleisd.net

Sarah Montorell

Volleyball, Track

smartorell@beevilleisd.net

Angela Newton

Volleyball, JH GBB, JH TRACK

anewton@beevilleisd.net

Calli Barber

Head Boys Soccer, Volleyball

cbarber@beevilleisd.net

Jordan Gonzales

Boys Basketball, JH Track, JH Football

jgonzales@beevilleisd.net

Martin Martinez

Softball, JH Volleyball

mmartinez@beevilleisd.net

Juan Guerrero

Spring Tennis , JH XC, JH TENNIS

jguerrera@beevilleisd.net

Jaime Vela

Band Director

jvela@beevilleisd.net

Lyndsey Rios

Cheerleading

lrios@beevilleisd.net

Cara Luke

Drill Team

cluke@beevilleisd.net 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events