Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

EOC Testing Calendar for 2018-2019

Fall 2018

Dec 3 (Monday) English 1 EOC
Dec 4 (Tuesday) Algebra 1 EOC
Dec 5 (Wednesday) English 2 EOC
Dec 6 (Thursday) Biology EOC
Dec 7 (Friday) US HIstory EOC

Scores for December 2018 are expected in the district by January 18, 2019. 

 

Spring 2019

Apr 9 (Tuesday) English 1 EOC
Apr 11 (Thursday) English 2 EOC

 

May 7 (Tuesday) Algebra 1 EOC
May 8 (Wednesday) Biology EOC
May 9 (Thursday) US History EOC

Scores for April & May 2019 are expected in the district by May 29, 2019.