Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

ADMINISTRATION

 

As the 2018-2019 school year begins, I would like to introduce the newest member to our administrative team - Mr. Ben Barris.  Mr. Barris is still serving as the head of the Science Department and will continue to teach Physics, AP Physics 1 & 2, and Astronomy in the morning.  However, he will now be a part-time Assistant Principal in the afternoons and will assist with all extra-curricular duties as required.  Our team is ready to start the new year to serve the needs of our students.       

Principal

Ann Ewing

aewing@beevilleisd.net

Assistant Principal A-F

Ben Barris

bbarris@beevilleisd.net

Assistant Principal G-M

Debbie Del Bosque

ddelbosque@beevilleisd.net

Assistant Principal N-Z

Veronica Alaniz

valaniz@beevilleisd.net

Assistant Principal CTE*

Jay Viertel

jviertel@beevilleisd.net

Instructional Consultant**

Kelly Billington

kbillington@beevilleisd.net

Instructional Consultant

Jean Blankenship

jblankenship@beevilleisd.net

*Mr. Viertel oversees our Career and Technical Education program.

**Ms. Billington is also our Campus Test Coordinator for STAAR End of Course (EOC)

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

District Calendar

Today's Events