Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

COACHES

 

 

 

     

Chris Soza

Athletic Director / Head Football

csoza@beevilleisd.net

     

Richard Vasquez

Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Baseball

rvasquez@beevilleisd.net

     

Lawerence Wood

Athletic Trainer

lwood@beevilleisd.net

Chelsea Contreras

Athletic Secretary

ccontreras@beevilleisd.net

Felicia Ramirez

Girls Coord., Head Girls Basketball, XC

framirez@beevilleisd.net

Ricardo Maldonado

JH Boys Coord. Head JH FB COACH, JH Track, Head JH Boys Basketball

rmaldonado@beevilleisd.net

Rebecca Riojas

Head Volleyball, Basketball, Track

rriojas@beevilleisd.net

Jose Moreno

Asst. Boys Basketball, Asst. Boys Track

pflores@beevilleisd.net

Gracy Bryce

Head Tennis (Fall/Spring)

gbryce@beevilleisd.net

Terry Foster

Head Wrestling

tfoster@beevilleisd.net

Mark Belford 

Football, Head Boys Basketball

mbelford@beevilleisd.net

Scott Taylor

Head Girls Soccer

staylor@beevilleisd.net

Eric Soza

OC Football, Head Boys Track

esoza@beevilleisd.net

Alan Burkett

Football, Head Softball

aburkett@beevilleisd.net

Merika Perez

Asst. JH VB, Basketball, Track

mperez@beevilleisd.net

Abel Costilla

HS Football, Asst. HS Baseball, JH BBB

acostilla@beevilleisd.net

Henry Dominguez

JH Football, JH Basketball, JH Track

hdominguez@beevilleisd.net

Brandon Medrano

Asst. Football, Asst. Softball

bmedrano@beevilleisd.net

Matthew Botello

Asst. Football, Asst. Track

mbotello@beevilleisd.net

Julian Charles

Asst. Baseball, JH Football

jcharles@beevilleisd.net

Abel Barrera

Head Golf Fall & Spring /Asst. HS GBB

abarrera@beevilleisd.net

Zane Brown

DC Football, Track

zbrown@beevilleisd.net

Marcelo Garcia

HS FB, Head Girls Powerlifting

mgarcia@beevilleisd.net

Matt Ortega

Head Boys Soccer, HS Volleyball

mortega@beevilleisd.net

Aaron Martin

Football, Wrestling, HS Track

amartin@beevilleisd.net

Sarah Martorell

Volleyball, Head Girls Track

smartorell@beevilleisd.net

Angela Newton

JH Girls Coor. Volleyball, JH GBB, JH Track

anewton@beevilleisd.net

Audrey Gomez

HS Basketball, HS Volleyball

agomez@beevilleisd.net

Joseph Alvarado

Special Teams Coor./Head Powerlifting

jalvarado@beevilleisd.net

Jordan Gonzales

Boys Basketball, JH Track, JH XC Asst.

jgonzales@beevilleisd.net

Naomi Garcia

HS Softball, JH Volleyball

ngarcia@beevilleisd.net

Juan Guerrero

Spring Tennis , JH XC, JH TENNIS

jguerrera@beevilleisd.net

Craig Ewing

Band Director

cewing@beevilleisd.net

Jacob Arispe

Cheerleading

jacobarispe@gmail.com

Phaedra Walker

Drill Team

 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events